2019-20 ACRN


General Manager 
Ally Campbell

Promotions Director
Nate Finley

Editorial Director
Emily DiAlbert

Editorial Director
Brendan Eveslage

Music Director
RJ Martin

Visual Media Director
Harley Wince

Public Relations Director
Catie Bugos

Production Director
Reese Clutter





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s