Avril Lavigne drops seventh studio album Love Sux

Avril Lavigne released her newest album Love Sux Friday, three years after the release of Head Above Water, a sonically confessional tracklist that gave more insight into the singer’s personal life.

Album Review: Joey Purp – QUARTERTHING

By Nolan Simmons, Contributor [Self-Released; 2018] Rating: 7/10 Key Tracks: “Godbody – Pt. 2”, “Paint Thinner”, “Bag Talk” With the 2016 release of iiiDrops, Chicago-based rapper Joey Purp proved that he is no stranger to trying new things. Showcasing his ability to easily flow over left-of-center production with unique tracks like “Photobooth” and “Kids”, iiiDrops…